Over 190,000 Roommates and Rooms for rent around the world. Post your vacancies for free!



Mississauga, ON L5G 1M5, Canada
Join Today !



  I HAVE a room or I have a place available for rent ← Go back

Jeremy
Jeremy About me: Female
Location: San Diego, United States
Address:
Max payment: 954
Date: Immediately
Pets: No pets please
Roommates Preferred: Male



Contact: Jeremy
* Name:
* Email:
Tel:
* Captcha: d4vi7o





 
Jeremy

Description:
Looking for a female roommatepreferred/only one person,non-smoker,clean,no petsno cats or dogs,quiet,respectful. Its a four bedroom three bath house. Both roommatesStaying roommies,one male and one female work day jobs m-f. One of my roommatesfemale is moving out. The bedroom is in the front of house..private. The other bedrooms are in the middlehallway and back of house. All the bedrooms have their own bathrooms and their are no common wallssharing a wall/next to another bedroom in any of the bedrooms. The room has its own attached bathroom with a walk in closet... Its a modern remodeled room and house The rent is 650 a month plus one months deposit. Cable tv is 21 a month, gas/electric is about $30 a month or so.higher in the winter optional wireless internet is $10. If interested please e-mail me your name and phone number.So I can call you back instead of e-mailing Trying to avoid the e-mailing back due to the spammers on here collecting e-mail accounts. Also a little info about yourself helps too...ie some info about your job or school..ect... thanks look forward to your response. Again please leave a contact phone number so I can call you...instead of e-mailing


Location: clairemont/bay park