Over 190,000 Roommates and Rooms for rent around the world. Post your vacancies for free!

Halsted at Wellington,Chicago

Join Today !



  I HAVE a room or I have a place available for rent ← Go back

Kaylie
Kaylie About me: Male
Location: San Francisco, United States
Address:
Max payment: 998
Date: Immediately
Pets: No pets please
Roommates Preferred: Does not matter



Contact: Kaylie
* Name:
* Email:
Tel:
* Captcha: vfn2am





 
Kaylie

Description:
The Room:
Extremely sunny and spacious room in a three bedroom apartment becoming available on May 15th.
Master room includes private bathroom with a skylight and closet for storage. The room has hardwood floors and large windows which allows sunlight into the room, keeping it well lit and warm for most of the day.
Landlord pays for water and garbage, so you only pay for PG&E which comes to about $10 a month. Rent is $1,195 with a security deposit of $1,547.

The Room mates: M and J will be your room mates. Both M and J are male law students who spend most of their time at school and studying. When not doing either of those things, J enjoys playing video games, basket ball, and getting drinks with friends. M likes to read in his spare time, cook on occasion, catch up on Netflix, as well and playing basket ball with J. When at home both M and J are very courteous and keep common spaces tidy and noise at a polite level.

You: Are any gender, race, age, etc. Most importantly are employed in some fashion and able to pay rent on time. You are friendly and want to have be friends with M and J but have outside interests as well. You are considerate of the fact the M and J are in school and don't bring the party home, but can still have a good time in the apartment.

In your email tell us a little bit about yourself, your interests, and what your all time favourite movie is.

Pictures of the apartment soon to come.
Have a nice day!





Potrero at 23rd st