Over 190,000 Roommates and Rooms for rent around the world. Post your vacancies for free!



Join Today !



  I HAVE a room or I have a place available for rent ← Go back

Kelton
Kelton About me: Male
Location: San Francisco, United States
Address:
Max payment: 929
Date: Immediately
Pets: Pets allowed
Roommates Preferred: Couple



Contact: Kelton
* Name:
* Email:
Tel:
* Captcha: ezphmi





 
Kelton

Description:
Female Roommate only! Rental starts June 1st and will continue for 1 academic year, unless you are willing to find a suitable replacement after you leave. Share a HUGE the photo only shows half the room!, sunny, and beautiful room with easy going and cheerful female recent Cal graduate. Room comes furnished or unfurnished, with solid wood twin size bed, desks, book shelf + large closet!

The BEAUTIFUL apartment is literally RIGHT BESIDE campus, click on Google map link below to see. Apartment is sunny with lots of skylight, has in-house laundry not coin opted, and 2 large bathrooms. You will be sharing the apartment with 5 other very nice cal students 4 female and 1 male. It will be a fun environment to live with since we do try to have bonding activities and eat meals together! Utilities are really cheap mostly just have to worry about internet bills, and the landlord takes care of the rest. The apartment also comes with a shared yard and most of the in house amenities microwave, toaster, waffle maker, dishes, etc.

Please email with a little information about yourself if interested major, age, gender, interest, etc; I'd love to hear from you! :D




Arch St. at Hearst St.