Over 190,000 Roommates and Rooms for rent around the world. Post your vacancies for free!



Join Today !



  I HAVE a room or I have a place available for rent ← Go back

Brody
Brody About me: Couple
Location: San Francisco, United States
Address:
Max payment: 944
Date: Immediately
Pets: Pets allowed
Roommates Preferred: Female



Contact: Brody
* Name:
* Email:
Tel:
* Captcha: 1b5kus





 
Brody

Description:
Guest bedroom with its own private bath bathtub, for rent in a FULLY Furnished, 1484 sqf, 2 bedrooms 2,5 bathrooms townhome. The bedrooms are located upstairs see below floor plan with amazing views of San Francisco. Kitchen, living room, laundry in the house and dining room downstairs. The townhome is located in the OakWalk condonimius, at the top of another townhome, 3rd & 4th Floor. Elevators for easy moving in and out, high security door system.

Rent: $1300 per month utilities included TV, water/sewage, electricity, and wireless internet. Room is available June 1st.
Security deposit is half the rent. References and credit check required.

Convenient Location- away from the Amtrak train tracks.
•The townhome location is very convenient for bus transportation and Metro transportation.
•It is located 8 blocks from BART Station MacArthur http://www.bart.gov/
•Emery go--round bus stops right under the home free Emeryville bus transportation, http://www.emerygoround.com/
•AC transit http://www.actransit.org/ and Rapid Green Buses to San Francisco Line F http://www.actransit.org/pdf/maps/version_14/F.pdf bus stops right under the home.
•It is a block away from the Bank of America, CVS pharmacy, 7-11, Pack & Save, Target, Office Depot, Best Buy, Office Max, Home Depot, Starbucks [East Bay Bridge Shopping Center]

Important info Close to Highway: home is located few blocks from the Exit to big intersection to San Francisco, 580 and 880.

In addition:
•The townhome offers underground gated parking garage and bike room for bike storage.
•The quest bedroom misses only the bed. Can provide office, side tables and lamps.
•Pls no-smoking. Cats or Dogs are ok if renter pays the appropriate fees in the management.

Further pics of the home are available upon request.

About me: I am a 36 yrs old female professional working in the Goverment. I am outgoing and when I am not at work or at home I enjoy an active lifestyle including ski trips, hiking, and exploring the city.
What I am looking for is a professional, close in age, easy going, non smoker. Someone who respects their home environment and views it as a home and not a temporary place. Someone who likes going out but does not bring the party home all the time. Someone who is communicative and courteous to one another in planning for expected guests.

If you are interested, please respond and give a brief description of yourself and what you are looking for in a shared housing environment.