Over 190,000 Roommates and Rooms for rent around the world. Post your vacancies for free!



Join Today !



  I HAVE a room or I have a place available for rent ← Go back

Angela
Angela About me: Female
Location: San Francisco, United States
Address:
Max payment: 659
Date: Immediately
Pets: Pets allowed
Roommates Preferred: Male



Contact: Angela
* Name:
* Email:
Tel:
* Captcha: h3mzhj





 
Angela

Description:
my daughter moved out some time ago ...a big bedrm with pretty windows and huge closet her bed was in it so it was a kind of suite....i sleep in the frontliving room and there is a good sized dining rm with sofa and large kitchen and big nice wedgewood stove...gorgeous yard that we share with upstairs women and cottage behind...i grow alot of veggies in pots off to the side just behind piedmont ave...there is the wonderful book zoo and issues a few houses down and peets on the corner...piedmont market is even across the street , though i mostly shop at tjs... it's a wonderful neighboorhood with cool people and the ave right there... the place is somewhat crowded and the room has been used for family storage for quite a while...would give a discounted rent a month or two for help in moving things out...yard sale?... in the room and shared spaces... there is comcast tv and internet, if you'd like and pge and water to split... me... i'm a youthful gramma, doing painting work for a berkeley contractor and caretaking a women with ms in the evenings though broke my hand a week ago...email or call me @ 510 460 2500 if this sounds like it could work for you... a cat would be ok but i have a small dog and the landlords and women upstairs wouldn't go for another...


cats are OK