Over 190,000 Roommates and Rooms for rent around the world. Post your vacancies for free!

bethania

Join Today !



  I HAVE a room or I have a place available for rent ← Go back

Gracie
Gracie About me: Female
Location: San Francisco, United States
Address:
Max payment: 667
Date: Immediately
Pets: Pets allowed
Roommates Preferred: Female



Contact: Gracie
* Name:
* Email:
Tel:
* Captcha: 1uw04g





 
Gracie

Description:
Greetings All:

I have two large bedrooms available in a recently-restored, large Victorian house in Noe Valley district of San Francisco - the really sunny section of town ;-

The house has all modern amenities, large sunny back garden, large sunny deck off the kitchen, new built-in home theatre but don't bother with cable TV, all hardwood floors, WiFi throughout, new washer/dryer, dishwasher, marble fireplace, etc. One of the two bedrooms is a newly renovated very large master bedroom with spectacular bathroom. The bedroom, located on it's own floor, opens on to a sunny, quiet garden $1480. The other is a large sunny bedroom upstairs - hardwood floors too $1340.

I am just a block away to the J-line Street Car to downtown, bus, and a few blocks to a choice of great cafes, restaurants, farmers' market. Whole Foods, and other shops. There's all-day, free parking on the block and one block in either direction. It's also an easy bike ride to downtown, which I do everyday for work. The neighborhood is very safe to stroll at night. Recently, I and a lot of the neighbors got together to dig up much of our concrete sidewalks to replace them with attractive sidewalk gardens.

I am looking to create *an intentional, conscious community of positively evolving individuals,* preferably easy going, professional, mature individuals in their mid-30's to 40's.

For the last year, the two bedrooms have been occupied by two professional females, one of whom has just moved out to be with her boyfriend and the other who is moving out by May 15 to relocate for grad school. It worked out really well for all three of us. I have a 10-year old mellow dog who just quietly lounges in his own space area.

Kindly reply if interested.
A straight, professional dude here who's over the party scene :-




26th Street at Noe Street





dogs are OK