Over 190,000 Roommates and Rooms for rent around the world. Post your vacancies for free!

calle ramon arias el carmen, al aldo de marcorama, ed ony apto 8, Pamama City, Panama

Join Today !



  I HAVE a room or I have a place available for rent ← Go back

German
German About me: Male
Location: San Francisco, United States
Address:
Max payment: 629
Date: Immediately
Pets: Pets allowed
Roommates Preferred: Male



Contact: German
* Name:
* Email:
Tel:
* Captcha: 9znwew





 
German

Description:
One bedroomunfurnished available for a SINGLE PERSON ONLY room is aprox. 125 sqft in 2 bedroom/1 bath, two story apartment that is a 10 min walk to downtown and 5 min walk to the bus lines, starting July 1 through July '13 minimum. You must be able to pass a credit check and application process with the rental agency, co-signers ok. The apartment is downtown but quiet. Rent is $775/month +$800 security dep. plus aprox $50/mnth for gas/elect. and internet. There is one off street parking spot since I do not have a car. The room is not huge but fits a double bed with room left over and get great morning sun. The complex is small with only 6 apartments and coin-op washer and dryer. I am looking for someone that is clean and self sufficient. This is NOT a party house though friends are welcome!!! 420 ok. Sorry but No pets.


A bit about your roommate: I am a 31 year old male that is a full time student at Cabrillo. I am vegetarian and do not drink any alcohol or watch much TV. Other than school; playing music, meditation, yoga, cooking awesome food, and living an all natural lifestyle are my focuses. I am a world traveler, thus very into different cultural expressions, enjoy the outdoors, and love disc golf. All in All I am pretty laid back and quiet.
The bed in the pictures is a double.

If this sounds like a place for you give me a call 831-332-5110
Ian




140 Hunolt St