Over 190,000 Roommates and Rooms for rent around the world. Post your vacancies for free!



Fleminggatan
Join Today !



  I HAVE a room or I have a place available for rent ← Go back

Makai
Makai About me: Male
Location: San Francisco, United States
Address:
Max payment: 708
Date: Immediately
Pets: Pets allowed
Roommates Preferred: Male



Contact: Makai
* Name:
* Email:
Tel:
* Captcha: mnu2ud





 
Makai

Description:
It's "like studio": Large and sunny with large private balcony. It comes with furnitures, tv, small refrigerator, microwave, wireless internet and cable. W&D and parking off street. Walking distance to "New Brighton beach State Park", Cabrillo College, Soquel & hwy 1. Mini mart and bus stops at the corner and in front of the house. No drugs users, no hard alchohol users, smokers outside. Its for one person. I have a cat. Its a place to relax and study. No parties or gatherings.
Looking for a roommate who is a professional, worker or student, who is CLEAN, responsible, considerate, respectful and pay rent on time. No drugs, drama, crazy party, nor long term overnight guests nor for one night stands. I prefer someone who will stay for a while ideally a year or more but Im open, summer time works for me! = and who doesn't cook or do light cooking.

$700 monthly utilities included. $750 Deposit. Available: JUNE 1st, maybe earlier
More info reply this post by email or text / call and leave a message with info about you, pls include ur sex, age, living situation, period that u r looking to rent, and of course questions. 831 704-6731
Thanks for looking and have a nice day =