Over 190,000 Roommates and Rooms for rent around the world. Post your vacancies for free!



Join Today !



  I HAVE a room or I have a place available for rent ← Go back

Vincent
Vincent About me: Couple
Location: Seattle, United States
Address:
Max payment: 969
Date: Immediately
Pets: No pets please
Roommates Preferred: Couple



Contact: Vincent
* Name:
* Email:
Tel:
* Captcha: i8vxdd





 
Vincent

Description:
Hi, I own a house in West Seattle at the top of Highland Park Hill which makes it a super easy commute to downtown either by bus 2 bus stops either side of the block 15-20 min., bike route bottom of hill, or car 10 min. It is also convenient to the stadiums, all highways and the airport. It is a 2600 sq/ft, 4 bedroom, 21/2 bath home built in 2008. High ceilings with lots of natural light throughout the day and views of both the Olympics and Cascades, also Mt. Ranier on a nice day. It is myself and my 30 year old male roommate. We are looking for one other person to share the house with. I am a 33 year old female who has a nine year old petite female boxer. She is mellow and self reliant as she has a doggy door that allows her to come and go as she pleases. Both my roommate and I are professional, fun, responsible, active, and respectful of others. We are looking for the same qualities in a roommate. The large room is $550/month month to month contract plus 1/3 utilities. Internet is included in the cost of rent. There is also plenty of storage space and parking available. You would be sharing a bathroom with my roommate. I have attached a pic. of the outside of the house for now. If this is something that sounds like it might work please feel free to get back to me. : #425-466-0177