Over 190,000 Roommates and Rooms for rent around the world. Post your vacancies for free!



Join Today !



  I HAVE a room or I have a place available for rent ← Go back

Jade
Jade About me: Female
Location: Seattle, United States
Address:
Max payment: 884
Date: Immediately
Pets: No pets please
Roommates Preferred: Male



Contact: Jade
* Name:
* Email:
Tel:
* Captcha: 1s9k3g





 
Jade

Description:
Hey! We looking for a fifth roommate for our big old house in the CD. The four of us include a couple from the East coast-stylish, arty and fun! A musician from Chicago and a local artists. The house is a busy one, and you never know if you'll come home to a dance party, games in front of the fire, and Sunday family style dinners. House details include:

The house has:

Kitchen: has a dining nook!

Basement: big 800 sq feet for projects, partial wood shop, toilet room, sweat shop, junk

Attic: fully finished, skylights, my Room, Jessi and Robs room, nooks and crannies.

Living room: fireplace, leaded windows, book and couches and chairs and plants, too!

Dining room: table, chairs and drawings

Back yard: big patio, organic gardening plot

Front: porch, hammock.

The main floor has a bathroom and two bedrooms where the open room is. Because of its location this room is loud during "bizness" hours so if you are an early to bed, light sleeper type, it's probably not for you.


The rent is $442 per month plus bills. We play hard, work hard and hang out. We are looking for someone who wants to live in a group dynamic and become a part of our wacky little community.

Respond with a little information about yourself and we'll let you know when we're having a open house/introduction. **Also, sorry, but no pets.


Location: Central District