Over 190,000 Roommates and Rooms for rent around the world. Post your vacancies for free!



Join Today !



  I HAVE a room or I have a place available for rent ← Go back

Dawson
Dawson About me: Female
Location: Seattle, United States
Address:
Max payment: 703
Date: Immediately
Pets: No pets please
Roommates Preferred: Couple



Contact: Dawson
* Name:
* Email:
Tel:
* Captcha: 420fv6





 
Dawson

Description:
M/F Roommate wanted on Beacon Hill. The house is very big 2400sq ft; 3/3.5 so gender doesn't really matter as we won't be in each other's way. You'll have your own room, bathroom, and you can even have the garage to yourself for your car. I am NOT looking for a 3rd roommate so if it is space you want, this is the place.

The kitchen is huge and awesome and the house is basically fully furnished. Living room furniture, TV Direct TV package, all major appliances and then some, and I probably have more than enough dishes & glasses for two.

There is a direct bus line to downtown two blocks over and the place is about a mile or so from the Beacon Hill light rail station. I'm looking at Jefferson Park from my office window as I type this. Also, I-5/I-90/West Seattle Bridge access is insanely easy.

About me, I'm a 30 year old male professional and not much of a partier so I won't be keeping you up at night. I have a couple of pet birds so prior experience is preferred but not necessary.

The lease here is up on October 31st at which time I will probably stay and go month to month. The landlord is the best I've ever had.

No cats; the right kind of dog might be OK with strict supervision around the birds.

$895 includes utilities.





3911 14th Ave S





dogs are OK
Location: Beacon Hill