Over 190,000 Roommates and Rooms for rent around the world. Post your vacancies for free!



Join Today !



  I HAVE a room or I have a place available for rent ← Go back

Kylan
Kylan About me: Couple
Location: Seattle, United States
Address:
Max payment: 891
Date: Immediately
Pets: No pets please
Roommates Preferred: Couple



Contact: Kylan
* Name:
* Email:
Tel:
* Captcha: ysdoxy





 
Kylan

Description:
NOTE: If this posting is still up, I still have the room available. Also, when emailing me if you would be willing to write a few sentences and let me know what some of your living preferences would be, and perhaps what some of your hobbies are, that would be great. On move-in I will require first month's rent, as well as a $300 fully-refundable deposit. Please note that this listing is for one person only. Occasional overnight guests are fine, but in order to keep this policy I'd probably like to keep the total headcount of people living here down to four.I'm a 24 year old male, who works in the web/software industry. As you can probably imagine, I'm a bit of a geek at times, so especially if you're a fellow geek I think you'd feel quite at home here. I'm a light social drinker and not a drug user. I currently have one of the rooms rented out to a 26 year old female friend of mine who is gone a lot, and have another 22 year old female roommate moving into the master suite next month.

Stats:
* 5 minutes to 405, The Landing, and Boeing
* Smoke Free
* All Utilities Included
* Furnished common areas
* Decent sized fenced/landscaped backyard
* 20 Mbps wireless internet
* a small to medium sized dog is okay if it can get along with a cat
* I'm not a stickler about roommates having friends or even occasional overnight guests over, as long as they are respectful to the property.
* Unfurnished I can provide a bed if you need one.

Video of room video continues to show master suite after the bedroom for rent, as it was previously available: http://youtu.be/jULo3yykBLM

Photo of house:


Pictures of the room:

With Furniture:











Some of the common areas not my furniture though









dogs are OK
Location: Renton - Kennydale/Highlands