Over 190,000 Roommates and Rooms for rent around the world. Post your vacancies for free!

Rua Central Da Arieia Preta,Macau 澳門

Join Today !



  I HAVE a room or I have a place available for rent ← Go back

Audrey
Audrey About me: Female
Location: Seattle, United States
Address:
Max payment: 924
Date: Immediately
Pets: Pets allowed
Roommates Preferred: Male



Contact: Audrey
* Name:
* Email:
Tel:
* Captcha: 95nyww





 
Audrey

Description:
Hello!!

I will be having a opening in my Adult ONLY home that will be available to move in TODAY!!

My home is a 3 bedroom, 1 full bathroom, full basement, big secure fenced in back yard, Nice landscaped front yard, covered back yard patio for smokers NON-Smoking indoors BBQ and 2 car garage in quite residential area of South Tacoma.

Convenient location......near Winco, shops, bus stops, 512 and I-5

Rent is $500.00 a month by the 5th of each month and it includes
~ Electric
~garbage
~water
~sewer
~cable....We get all the preimum channels on cable....HBO, Showtime, Cinamax, encore, stars ect. and most PPV UFC fights
~internet & WI-FI.

`No credit check
`No deposit except pet
`No rent increase until 2014
`must prove you have reliable income of some kind.
`must promise to give at least 2 wk notice when moving out

~I prefer to sign a 6 month or 1 year lease but I will month to month

Please read this ad completely before calling to make sure you would be a good fit to live in my home.

**You must be 420 friendly. We do not tolerate anything else.

Looking for a SINGLE occupancy renter. Smokers ok and it is ok to drink responsibly and not heavily.



NO couples NO drama NO fighting.


You also must be considerate and get along of the rest of my renters as in: keeping quite while others are sleeping, respectful, open minded, etc. This is a laid back, yet fun house where we all enjoy listening and playing music, UFC fights, Sports, video games, movies and just being chill and having fun. We have a couple younger people renting and living here and a couple of middle aged people. We are all very social and have parties often.

~Small friendly pets ok ***under 25 lbs ONLY*** with $150 NON-refundable deposit I have 2 small dogs and a cat

PLEASE NO DOGS OVER 25lbs!! I do not care if your dog is nice......if its OVER 25LBS I will not be able to rent to you so please dont try to talk me into it. :o

You also are responsible for your pet's mess, care, food and you must scoop the back yard of all dog poo if you have a dog must have and take care of your own cat box. You also are responsible for damage caused by you, your pet and/or your guest wither it's intentional or accidental.~


You will have driveway parking for 1 vehicle and limited storage room in basement if needed.


House previledges include:

~HE washer/dryer but detergent, softener is your responsibility,
~full kitchen,
~pot pans and dishes to use,
~covered patio for smokers NON-Smoking indoors and BBQ.

You must keep tidy, clean up after yourself, clean your dishes & kitchen mess immediately after you cook. House rules, expectations and other responsibilities lease requirements will be discussed in person.

RENT DOES NOT INCLUDE FOOD, COOKING OR MAID SERVICES. You must also help pay for toilet paper, paper towels, & dish washing detergent. You do have FREE cable in your room as well. If you want a DVR or larger box you can add it for the cost of it. The room is close to 11 x 11 ft in a sunny upstairs room. The room has just been painted a nice sky blue.




~You may also use a Queen size mattress and a TV for you room if needed.


You can call, email or text and make a appointment to come and see the room or if you have any other questions.

If I dont answer when you call please leave a message, or email for faster response please text Amy at 253 370-2501.



Thanks and have a great day!!


Peace & Love




mmj 420 hemp weed pot greencard




9315





cats are OK
dogs are OK
Location: Tacoma