Over 190,000 Roommates and Rooms for rent around the world. Post your vacancies for free!



MRT,Singapore
Join Today !



  I HAVE a room or I have a place available for rent ← Go back

Trey
Trey About me: Female
Location: Sydney, Australia
Address:
Max payment: 906
Date: Immediately
Pets: Pets allowed
Roommates Preferred: Female



Contact: Trey
* Name:
* Email:
Tel:
* Captcha: 7nbpn1





 
Trey

Description:
ROOM FOR SHORT-TERM STAY IN SYDNEY CENTRAL ECOHOUSE

Two rooms are available for short term stay in a unique terrace house with friendly locals and travellers from all over the world. We do our part to live sustainably; we compost, grow herbs and veges and have three beautiful chickens. The room would suit eco minded people especially vegetarians and yoga lovers.

The house has six bedrooms and two bathrooms. It is fully furnished but there are no televisions : We prefer to have inspirational discussions or play music together.

The house is very close to Central Station and Sydney city, and so very close to Surry Hills, Glebe and Newtown with heaps of cool restaurants, shops and markets. Shops and amenities are also all conveniently located within a 5-10 minutes walk. We often do yoga and meditation sessions together.

Both rooms are large and spacious with a double bed, desk, shelving and clothes rack. One is $270/week for one person or $320/week for two. The other is $250/week for one person or $300 for two. Price includes all bills, wireless internet and cleaner.

Please include the start and end dates you are interested in, as well as a short intro of yourself in your email :-


Location: SYDNEY