Over 190,000 Roommates and Rooms for rent around the world. Post your vacancies for free!



Uptown, Rogers Park, Lakeview  Chicago
Join Today !



  I HAVE a room or I have a place available for rent ← Go back

Karl
Karl About me: Female
Location: Tampa, United States
Address:
Max payment: 788
Date: Immediately
Pets: No pets please
Roommates Preferred: Couple



Contact: Karl
* Name:
* Email:
Tel:
* Captcha: 464fcu





 
Karl

Description:
Temporary or longer term.

This is a HUGE studio-size room. It's bright, carpeted and can be freshly painted. It can come furnished or not.

Includes all utilities, cable and wireless, and use of washer and dryer.

Full use of kitchen. We have two baths, you will use the main bath. Parking in large driveway.

A park and beach with a boat access is right up the road. Beautiful area to bike and run and the lake is great for a kayaking.

ABOUT YOU................

SINGLE person only. Please be EMPLOYED with verifiable employment.

Non-smoker. No drugs or excessive alcohol.

You must be clean. We have 2 dogs and 1 cat but our home is spotless. Both dogs are a non-shedding breed.

Sorry. NO PETS. We love animals but don't want to add anymore to the house at this time.

ABOUT US...................

We are a younger couple 40's. We don't fight or have any drama. We work a lot. We are usually in bed by 11:00 pm each night.

We have no children, so the house is always quiet.

TO MOVE IN:

The rent is $400.00 per month. Each month the rent will be due on the 1st. We will NOT allow weekly payments. There is a security deposit required of $200.00

Please CALL us to set up an interview and to see the room and home. Please DO NOT e-mail us. We WILL NOT answer e-mails. We don't check them often and we want to personally speak to you over the phone BEOFRE giving out any address info.

Thanks,
Meg and Dan 813-406-5771




Location: Land O Lakes