Over 190,000 Roommates and Rooms for rent around the world. Post your vacancies for free!



Join Today !



  I HAVE a room or I have a place available for rent ← Go back

Marquez
Marquez About me: Couple
Location: Toronto, Canada
Address:
Max payment: 693
Date: Immediately
Pets: No pets please
Roommates Preferred: Female



Contact: Marquez
* Name:
* Email:
Tel:
* Captcha: zpxoev





 
Marquez

Description:
Move in May 1st.

Female only. Must be non-smoker. No pets.
The room is in the 3rd floor of a three-floor semi-attached townhouse.

The house was built in 2002 and has a new modern look and feel.
Enjoy big windows throughout the house and a skylight.

Room characteristics: 12 by 13 feet not including the closet.

The room comes furnished with a double size bed, dresser, night table and computer table. It also has a huge closet!

- All utilities are included.
- King Streetcar at the doorstep! streetcar is very frequent; every 1-5 min.
- Hardwood floors throughout.
- Enjoy a 55" big screen TV in the living room.
- High speed internet included.
- En-suite laundry is included.
- Close to University of Toronto--20-30-minute commute.
- Walking distance to CNE, Exhibition Gate.
- Ideal for a student or working professional.
- Permit street parking is available you must apply--about $50 per 4 months.
- Garage parking is also available after July 15 for an additional $195 per month.
- Share a 4-pc bathroom and refrigerator with only one roommate.
- You will be living with three other students a couple plus one student.

Contact Naim for more info and to arrange for an appointment.
Please add a little bit of info about you.

You may view more pictures of the place at:
http://fermis.weebly.com





King St W at Dufferin St





Location: King & Dufferin