Over 190,000 Roommates and Rooms for rent around the world. Post your vacancies for free!



F.E.Matras-G.9
Join Today !



  I HAVE a room or I have a place available for rent ← Go back

Landon
Landon About me: Female
Location: Toronto, Canada
Address:
Max payment: 960
Date: Immediately
Pets: Pets allowed
Roommates Preferred: Male



Contact: Landon
* Name:
* Email:
Tel:
* Captcha: ym81ii





 
Landon

Description:
- Two levels completely renovated, updated , spacious and modern.

- Two bedrooms, with two queen size beds , walk-in closets and large windows .

- Two washrooms one bath two showers .

- A private laundry room with front load machines.

- Amazing kitchen with lots of counter space/cupboards , dishwasher and granite counter tops .

-Upper level has hardwood floors throughout and lower level has heated concrete floors great feature in the winter central air A/C all summer long

- Lots of storage space in closets throughout the apt

- Mounted fire place to enjoy in living room or while eating at the dinning table .

- living room open concept .

- Private Backyard space a large deck for dinning , lounging or sunning outside .

- A one minute walk to the transit , king st night life , restaurants , shopping and a couple doors down is a Yoga studio.

- Front and back door entrance very convenient .

-


RENTAL DETAILS :

- Currently one out of two rooms is available

- Weekly sublet $345

- Available May 1st or earlier

- Month to month $ 1,300 individual room all Inc

- No smoking inside and no pets please

- Pay cash

- Utilities included Hydro/Gas/Laundry/ High speed internet / Some basic cable/parking is available evening and weekends only

- Set up viewing please email or call Serena @ 416-417-3178

See pictures at bottom of page

Thank you






















































Location: King and Bathurst