Over 190,000 Roommates and Rooms for rent around the world. Post your vacancies for free!

calle ramon arias el carmen, al aldo de marcorama, ed ony apto 8, Pamama City, Panama

Join Today !



  I HAVE a room or I have a place available for rent ← Go back

Annika
Annika About me: Female
Location: Tucson, United States
Address:
Max payment: 952
Date: Immediately
Pets: Pets allowed
Roommates Preferred: Female



Contact: Annika
* Name:
* Email:
Tel:
* Captcha: 35z5fn





 
Annika

Description:
This is a room and a bath seperate, but private in a 2b/2ba upstairs condo on the eastside. The complex is small, and friendly, but very quiet. So, there won't be any partying. W/D, A/C, decent closet space, covered parking, an arizona room and a small balcony overlooking the pool, and some storage space should you need it. Rent is 350 plus half utilities electric 'n gas. I have wifi set up, but its currently turned off. It's a phone call away if you'd like to have it.

A little about me; my names is James, I'm 30, full time employment, divorced, a father of one, but dad to two. I have the kiddos at the house on Tuesdays and Thursdays from 4ish-830ish. Any other time I have them is spent out and about. I rarely bring people over, and hope that you could do the same. I'm cool, quiet, and respectful, and I'm looking for a cool, sane, honest, rent-paying roommate! Email use TOROS as a subject, so I know that you're real and tell me about yourself, we'll go from there, or text no calls, I'm working 520 nine seven 7 zero 775.


Location: camino seco/old spanish