Over 190,000 Roommates and Rooms for rent around the world. Post your vacancies for free!



Join Today !



  I HAVE a room or I have a place available for rent ← Go back

Tania
Tania About me: Male
Location: Vancouver, Canada
Address:
Max payment: 870
Date: Immediately
Pets: Pets allowed
Roommates Preferred: Couple



Contact: Tania
* Name:
* Email:
Tel:
* Captcha: udu0y8





 
Tania

Description:
I am beginning the process of finding new accommodation. I am tired of my long daily commute from my current location in Surrey. I am hoping to move at the end of May, beginning of June

I am looking in the area near UBC or between UBC and Burrard Bridge or in the Dunbar area. I am seeking a two bedroom or one bedroom with den in a quite building prefer top floor or possibly the ground floor or basement of a house. I would like a patio or area I can use my propane BBQ on and a parking space for my car.

It is just me, one person, and I am a dream tenant, non-smoker, no pets, exactly what you are looking for. I am very quiet, pay my rent on time and no problem. I am an asset to your building or house, I like clean and organized. I have references. I have always been employed in the computer industry and foresee that I will be travelling for work a lot. I am in my fifties, nice guy, born and raised in Vancouver and don't do any drugs or have any problems in my life. All good.

So drop me a line, tell me what you have, win-win for us! Email is the best way to contact me. I will reply to all serious offers right away and if I am interested, I hope I am, will reply with my cell number.
Thanks for the consideration!

I am looking to spend $1,000.00 or so a month and of course would be enticed with first month free or other move in offers or finding the place that is just right for me!
Thanks
Ralph





Location: UBC/Kits/Dunbar