Over 190,000 Roommates and Rooms for rent around the world. Post your vacancies for free!



Singapore
Join Today !



  I HAVE a room or I have a place available for rent ← Go back

Ariel
Ariel About me: Male
Location: Victoria, Canada
Address:
Max payment: 702
Date: Immediately
Pets: No pets please
Roommates Preferred: Female



Contact: Ariel
* Name:
* Email:
Tel:
* Captcha: 1rch6r





 
Ariel

Description:
!! Immediately Available Nice, Quiet and Cosy Bedroom !!

Looking for an easy going f roommate, clean, tidy, reliable, honest and trustworthy student or working person. Please, non smoker, no drugs and no pets. The room is cosy, bright and very quiet in a beautiful large over 3000 square foot home in a nice, quiet and safe neighborhood. It is furnished with a twin size bed, desk, dresser, bedside table, door mirror, chair, bookcase, desk lamp, bedside table lamp and a build-in closet.

Supplied are pillow, blanket and bedcover. Shared are the 3 decks, large kitchen including dishes, cutleries, pots and pans, living & dining room, girls only bathroom, additional washrooms, washer and dryer.

Only 8 Minutes to the University of Victoria and close to University Heights Shopping Centre, 4 Supermarkets, Banks, Cinemas, Restaurants etc., Buses #12, 26, 27, 28, 29 & 39, Bus #12, 29 and 39 go direct to UVic and the Bus # 27 & 28 go direct to down town which only takes 17 minutes.

Monthly rent $460.00 for the 110 sqft bedroom plus $60.00 Utilities which includes High Speed Wireless Internet, Water, Heat and Electricity.

For more information or to make a viewing appointment please contact us by email and tell us about yourself and where you can be reached at please include your phone number and we will get back to you.




Barksdale Drive at Shelbourne / Kenmore





Location: Gordon Head