Over 190,000 Roommates and Rooms for rent around the world. Post your vacancies for free!



Join Today !



  I HAVE a room or I have a place available for rent ← Go back

Danielle
Danielle About me: Couple
Location: Victoria, Canada
Address:
Max payment: 934
Date: Immediately
Pets: Pets allowed
Roommates Preferred: Male



Contact: Danielle
* Name:
* Email:
Tel:
* Captcha: itajyc





 
Danielle

Description:
Hi! I'm a 30 y/o female looking for a roommate to share the upper level of the 2 bedroom house I live in, I'm fine with renting to a male or female, as long as you're chill. The house is big and bright, lots of windows, with a covered front porch and a nice size back deck with a good sized fenced backyard. The rent is $595 each, that includes everything but the cable/internet and phone. I don't have a land line here, only my cell, but I already have the internet and that is about $56 a month. The house comes pretty much furnished, minus your bedroom, I've got 2 couches, TV, kitchen table etc. I have 2 dogs, a German Shepherd and an Australian Shepherd, so you definitely have to like dogs. As for myself, I work nights so I'm not around from 5:30 pm until 3am during the week, it's practically like living by yourself. I'm super chill and laid back, 420 friendly, enjoy throwing back a few beers and whatnot. The house is close to UVIC and Camosun, 2 blocks up from Hillside mall, which includes a Thrifty Foods, and the number 4 bus is a 1 minute walk away from the house. If this sounds like it might be your cup of tea please e-mail me and we can arrange a time for you to come by and check it out!


Location: Hillside/Cedar Hill