Over 190,000 Roommates and Rooms for rent around the world. Post your vacancies for free!



Join Today !



  I HAVE a room or I have a place available for rent ← Go back

Leonardo
Leonardo About me: Male
Location: Washington D.C., United States
Address:
Max payment: 654
Date: Immediately
Pets: No pets please
Roommates Preferred: Male



Contact: Leonardo
* Name:
* Email:
Tel:
* Captcha: 77220n





 
Leonardo

Description:
My brother 26yo government worker and I 23yo professional have been living together for this past year and I will be moving out to attend law school out of the area. We are looking to have someone replace me--in the master bedroom--as soon as possible June 1st would be ideal. My brother and I are clean, responsible, and pay our bills on time. Specifications of our place are the following:

Rooms: 2
Baths: 1
Square Feet: 1150
Address: 4872 West Braddock Road; Alexandria, VA 22311
Property Owner: Home Properties / Archstone
Cable Provider: Comcast Already wired for wireless internet
Closest Metro: Pentagon/Pentagon City

Amenities:

1. Washer/Dryer in Unit
2. Eat-in Kitchen & Dining Room
3. White Appliances New as of Last Year
4. Ample closet space Includes a walk-in closet in the master bathroom--which is the available room
5. Free Tagged Parking
6. Shaded Balcony
7. 24 Hour Maintenance
8. Exercise Room
9. Seasonal Olympic-Sized Pool
10. Aggregated Utility Bill
11. 2 mins from 395 ; 10 mins from Old Town Alexandria; 15 mins from Rosslyn; 20min or less from NW DC

Rent: $825 + Utilities
Estimated Winter Utility Bill: $65/person
Leasing Term: 1 Year
Special Offer : $200 towards rent/ per month for first two months June & July if move in on or before June 1, 2012.

Please let us know if you are interested and we would be happy to grab a drink, discuss, and show you the place. Look forward to speaking with you.

Thanks

** A lot more pictures of the room and rest of the apartment upon request**




4872West Braddock Road





Location: Alexandria