Over 190,000 Roommates and Rooms for rent around the world. Post your vacancies for free!

Bishan Road 23

CentreAstoria ONLY
Join Today !



  I HAVE a room or I have a place available for rent ← Go back

Destin
Destin About me: Female
Location: Whistler, Canada
Address:
Max payment: 697
Date: Immediately
Pets: Pets allowed
Roommates Preferred: Male



Contact: Destin
* Name:
* Email:
Tel:
* Captcha: 0w0g3x





 
Destin

Description:
Looking for a house? Decent rent? Good size room? I may have the solution. The room is the master bedroom in the house that comes fully furnished comes with a king size bed or 2 single beds, your pick

The house... is huge!! Down stairs is a massive kitchen, big living room, washroom. Upstairs there are 3 bedrooms, no walls are touching! bonus and a second washroom. You'll find a dishwasher, laundry, and parking on site. As for the house it used to be the caretaker house in the complex so everything is very modern and clean. It stands by itself which is great for privacy. The house has a big deck that wraps around the house, so if like having BBQ's, sun baking or just simply chilling on the deck it gets the sun all day.

Currently in the house there's myself the Canadian from Ontario and lets not forget the Ozzie. The house is located in Nordic which is a two minute walk from the creekside bus stop. There is also a path from the house which takes you down to creekside village and gondola.

$400.00 shared each
$800.00 for a couple
$683.00 for a single

Including utilites

As for me I've been living in Whistler for almost 4 years now and can't get enough of the outdoor lifestyle. I'm an easygoing person that is super chilled. I'm looking for someone who is mature, financially stable, respectful, considerate, clean and isn't into a party house but still can throw down a great diner party or shindig.

If you find your self interested, please respond to this listing with your name, age, and a little bit about yourself. The room is available for May 1st



Location: Nordic