Over 190,000 Roommates and Rooms for rent around the world. Post your vacancies for free!



Join Today !



  I HAVE a room or I have a place available for rent ← Go back

Jaden
Jaden About me: Couple
Location: Winnipeg, Canada
Address:
Max payment: 638
Date: Immediately
Pets: No pets please
Roommates Preferred: Couple



Contact: Jaden
* Name:
* Email:
Tel:
* Captcha: s12v1z





 
Jaden

Description:
Looking to find a great roommate who can pay rent on time, and just be a great person to live with. I am pretty quiet, work two jobs and will be gone most of the summer as well, so you will have the place to yourself pretty much.

I am hoping to find someone who works or is in school full-time and can take care of the apartment while I am away as well, and keep things in order.

The rent would be $600.00 per month and that would include everything, cable and internet, and long distance anywhere in North America, and water and hydro. If you need parking that can be arranged but it is covered parking garage at the building and it is $80.00 per month, i think. It can be looked into.

The building has a exercise/weight room, squash court and a indoor pool, also an attached store to the building. The building is located at Smith Street and York Avenue, close to all the bus stops on Graham Avenue, the MTS Center, Covention Centre, the Forks Market and many other amenities.

If you are at all interested please do get in contact with me ASAP, as I would like to find someone pretty quickly to know that I no longer need to stress about this issue. I really do hope to hear from you soon and I hope you are the person I am looking for :

Please contact me via this site and then we can talk further afterwards. Thank you again.




Smith Street at York Avenue





Location: Downtown- York and Smith